Skip to content ↓

 2021/2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

*School re-opens

Thursday 2nd September 2021*

INSET Day

Thursday 7th October 2021

School finishes

Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

School re-opens

Monday 1st November 2021

INSET Day

Friday 26th November 2021

School finishes

Thursday 16th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Friday 17th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

School re-opens

Tuesday 4th January 2022

School finishes

Friday 11th February 2022

Half term

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

School re-opens

Monday 21st February 2022

School finishes

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

School finishes

Friday 27th May 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School re-opens

Monday 6th June 2022

INSET Day

Monday 4th July 2022

School finishes

Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Holidays

Monday 25th July – Thursday 1st September 2022